Moon Circles

new and full moon circles from December 2020-December 2021

Sometimes we need Guided Flow

Are you tired of moving month to month without any flow? Are you ready to get more in alignment with the world around you and your purpose? I believe we are all better together. And, when I mean “we”, I mean all of us. Truly everyone – from those who really know their purpose and are connected to their environment to those who are just starting out. I am here to hold space for us to learn together, to mastermind together, to make magick together.

Come make magick with me.

You're invited.

You are invited to come make magick with me and the moon circles we will create, together.

We will review the current phases, what signs they are in, what energies they offer us. And, with that knowledge, we will align with our goals, our desires, and our dreams.

We will then mastermind affirmations, receive journaling prompts, intuit essential oil blends and other metaphysical supports. By co-creating together, not only do we better support ourselves, but we make magick that will ripple out to the wider world.

Who is your Guide?

Hi! I am Michelle Lasley. I am a visionary | dreamer | strategist who believes we MUST heal womxn to heal the world. I coach on wellness, breakthroughs, and technology. I am so excited to bridge my love of metaphysical and my skills in holding space for these bi-monthly moon magick masterminds.

What you get.

From December 2020-2021, we will circle up 26 times.

Twice Monthly Circles

We will gather twice a month: once for the new moon and once for the full moon. We will gather for 90 minutes. I will hold space for us to review the energies the moon presents us, for us to plan for the month ahead and reflect on what happened since we last met. We will mastermind affirmations. We will intuit essential oil blends. We will be kindly accountable to each other.

Early Access to My Moon Deck

When you are a part of this community, you will get early access to my perpetual calendar: a moon deck that will help you plan out your month using my (in development) moon magick cards.

Access to Online Community

It is really important to be able to keep the momentum going after undergoing connecting and being so vulnerable. As such, you will be invited to join our online community of fellow makers of moon magick, a community of womxn who are looking to change our world.

Full Moon

Circle Details

We will meet twice a month. Each time we meet, we will meet on Zoom at 6 pm PT. Upon registration, you will get the Zoom link for each circle. Each circle will have its own Zoom link. Be sure to bring a journal, your favorite writing utensil, and carve out a quiet, loving place for yourself.

When We Meet

Fri, Dec 11, 2020, New Moon
Mon, Dec 28, 2020, Full Moon
Fri, Jan 8, 2021, New Moon
Wed, Jan 27, 2021, Full Moon
Mon, Feb 8, 2021, New Moon
Fri, Feb 26, 2021, Full Moon
Wed, Mar 10, 2021, New Moon
Fri, Mar 26, 2021, Full Moon

Fri, Apr 9, 2021, New Moon
Fri, Apr 23, 2021, Full Moon
Fri, May 7, 2021, New Moon
Wed, May 26, 2021, Full Moon
Wed, Jun 9, 2021, New Moon
Wed, Jun 23, 2021, Full Moon

Wed, Jul 7, 2021, New Moon
Fri, Jul 23, 2021, Full Moon
Fri, Aug 6, 2021, New Moon
Fri, Aug 20, 2021, Full Moon
Fri, Sep 3, 2021, New Moon
Fri, Sep 17, 2021, Full Moon

Mon, Oct 4, 2021, New Moon
Wed, Oct 20, 2021, Full Moon
Mon, Nov 1, 2021, New Moon
Fri, Nov 19, 2021, Full Moon
Wed, Dec 1, 2021, New Moon
Fri, Dec 17, 2021, Full Moon

New Moon

Why should I sign up?

You should sign up if you have a hard time holding space for yourself to complete your visions.

You should sign up if you have a passion project you need guidance on while you finesse and/or launch it.

You should sign up if you are looking for someone to ask you great questions and help you uncover more of what you want.

You should sign up if you are looking to get more alignment with our environment and your visions.

You should sign up if you are looking to get that alignment through our sacred community.

 

Our Guidelines

  • Show up with understanding
  • Judgment free zone, please 
  • Assume confidentiality, what is said in the circle stays in the circle
  • We have invitations to participate, it is highly encouraged though not required

How to join

  1. Click any of the buttons to join. 
  2. Enter your payment information into the system.
  3. Watch your email for instructions and confirmations.

Save Your Seat

Save your seat and sign up for the full year, OR RSVP for just a few. When you sign up for the full year, you save 62% off the full retail cost.

0

Your Cart